The Kizy Tracking System is designed in such a way that there is a 1:1 relationship between a Kizy Tracker and a Mission. This means that only one Mission can be assigned to a Tracker at a time.
However, this relationship is dynamic, meaning that once the Mission assigned to the Tracker is stopped via the Online Tracking Platform, a new mission can be started.
If you want to start a mission and come across the message that the Tracker is in use by another mission, you will not be able to start the mission.
Often, this mission was created by Kizy Tracking itself to monitor the shipment of your Kizy Tracking Order. If this is the case we were not fast enough to stop the mission after arrival at your place. Please give us a short note via firstname.lastname@example.org and we will stop the mission and "release" the Tracker for a new Mission
It can also be that there is a Mission running on the Tracker from your account already. If this is the case, "another mission" is a link which will direct you to the detailed Mission view where you can stop the mission.